American Patriots Against Kokesh

Because Traitors Shall Never Prosper

Here is our community organizer Adam hard at work

Who else do we know is a community organizer that has Marxist tendencies

September the 15th in Photos

Adam Kokesh at a press conference at the

ANSWER office after the arrest for putting
up posters promoting the rally.
the arrest

Adam Kokesh putting signs together in the ANSWER workshop.

Adam Kokesh speaking at the press conference at the
National Press Club announcing the rally, march, and
week of actions.

Reverend Lennox Yearwood of the Hip Hop Caucus and
Iraq Veterans Against the War supported by IVAW
members Adam Kokesh and Geoffrey Millard. The Rev
was walking on crutches after ligaments in his ankle were
torn when he was tackled by the Capitol Police.
Carlos Arredondo, Dede Sheehan, Adam Kokesh, Lennox Yearwood,
Brother Ali, Cindy Sheehan, Tiffany Burns, and Carley Sheehan.
Adam Kokesh on stage before the rally introducing fellow
member of IVAW DC, Awall.
Adam Kokesh giving his speech on stage with IVAW members
from across the country. Outside of our annual conventions,
this was the largest ever gathering of IVAW members.

The “Corporate Color Guard” leading the march.
Adam Kokesh calling the commands for the ceremony.
“Present arms! Ready, aim, fire!”

Adam Kokesh got pulled down off the wall and thrown
to the ground after trying to address the crowd at the capitol.

They hauled us up the stairs and after cuffing and frisking,
sat us down in front of the capitol. After a while, we really
started piling up. I scooted over to my hat lying next to me
with all my belongins and grabbed my cell phone. Holding
it behind my back, I managed to send my lawyer a text:
I might be needing you later.
Because by then, I had decided that we would continue to
resist by standing up and trying to walk down the steps.

After I got up, a number of people to joined me and I
began to walk towards the steps. Three cops came running
up and started pushing us back while I pushed back with
my chest while holding my hat in my cuffed hands behind
my back until finally one grabbed me by the arm and turned
me around and led me around to the back of the building. But
at least that got me to be number 23 out of nearly 200 arrested.

March 6, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. i do believe that kokesh has never had a private sector job.

    it seems that after he left the marines, he lived off of donations from the Iraq Veterans Against War, an organization that most probably received at least some funding from the george soros MoveOn.org. now, he is living off contributions to his “campaign”.

    i am interested to see what he will do for a j-o-b after he loses his bid for election………………

    Comment by Carolyn | March 6, 2010 | Reply

  2. If you believe Adam is a conservative Republican who is doing a great thing.

    You can have my share of the Hope and Change

    Ironically there were a group of Young Republicans there that day, they opposed Kokesh that day and didn’t march with him and his communist buddies

    as a point of reference the descriptions of the photos were Adam Kokesh’s own words.
    How did we get them? Adam isn’t very smart he leaves damning evidence of his treason all over the Internet

    Comment by sassysuz | March 6, 2010 | Reply

  3. Kokesh can’t BS,,Lie or smile his way out of this one….By By Adam…

    Comment by Jim Diehl USN 65-71 | March 6, 2010 | Reply

  4. They used to tell me there are some who will hang themselves if you give them enough rope.

    Comment by Old Charlie | March 6, 2010 | Reply

  5. Now there’s the Adam Kokesh we all know, working with his Marxist friends to impede the mission of our Troops. Like I’ve said, I know of NO Republican who would ever associate with Marxists groups like ANSWER, World Can’t Wait, SDS, Code Pink, and Adam’s little group, IVAW.

    Comment by Beverly Perlson | March 6, 2010 | Reply

  6. When Kokesh got pulled off that wall and arrested, I was perhaps 100 feet away, in the front row along the wall beyond him, which is to say south of him. As most were arrested for jumping the gate, and thus crossing the established police line, it was not clear to me then why he pulled down and arrested. Now I know. The police obviously told him to get off the wall and he ignored them. That he came there to be star of the show and not merely to support their cause is indicative of his character.

    Kokesh is Kokesh’s main cause, “Hey, look at me. I got arrested for blowing off the Capitol Police my way and all I got was a paltry fine that IVAW funds paid for. I beat the system and smuggled home a weapon and all I got was busted to Corporal. While still subject to my oath and regulations, I wore a military uniform during a political protest and then emailed a couple Marine officers to go **** themselves yet mostly got away with it. I’m an anarchist band major jumping a grass roots movement and fooling a lot of people into thinking I am one of them; vote for me to undermine those suckers. And, if I can fool enough of them, just think of all the mayhem I can create in Congress.”

    Comment by Tim Sumner | March 7, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

